Our Leadership Team

Our Affirmation for a New Minister

“Centered in Divine Love we welcome the right and perfect minister. We give thanks that Divine Order guides this process, and so it is. Thank you God.”

Unity Church of Greater Rochester Board of Trustees

President – Roy Williams
Vice President – Kathy Dennis-Anderson
Treasurer – Mary Ann Ruganis
Secretary – Jerry Peters
Trustee – Javier Bautista
Trustee – Paula Vitale


Office Manager – Venise Cottrell
Pianist – Jane Faust
YE Director – Elizabeth (Liz) Santa Maria
Bookkeeper – Robert McLaughlin

Volunteer Teams

Unity Church of Greater Rochester has small groups that help people find ways to get involved. Please check out Ministry Teams to read descriptions and contact information for the group/team leaders overseeing these areas.